New Chillout Compilation from Sine Music

Upcoming release on the Sine Music label features a collection of chillout, downtempo and ambient music from notable artists like Der Waldla╠łufer, Thomas Lemmer, Lemongrass, Gold Lounge, Sine, Polished Chrome, Artenovum and more - for a total of 24 tracks! Titled Offline Vol. 2, it's the sequel to Offline Vol. 1, which was released three years prior. The album will be available at all major digital download shops and can be pre-ordered.

Released on December 8th, 2017

Sine Music | Amazon


  • Leave a comment: